關於我

headshot
我的背景

Kevin畢業於南加州大學,獲經濟學學士學位。自2001年以來Kevin一直在銀行和住房貸款服务。自2010年以來Kevin成为房地產經紀人也为住房貸款服务,Kevin講英語和普通話为適合在這個市場的客戶服务。 

Kevin目前的辦公室在Arcadia和Rowland Heights。在Kevin14年的銀行和房地產行業的經驗,Kevin一直在抵押貸款顧問和房地產經紀人誰幫助了很多人在洛杉磯地區找到一個適合自己獨特需求的家庭和貸款。

作為買家的代表,我們可以找房子的過程變得更容易和更有效。我們可以幫助您獲得融資,引導你到當地社區,幫助您確定您的預算,並優先考慮,你需要在你的家基本功能的列表。我們會為您節省寶貴的時間找到最適合您的要求的性質。
一旦你找到映入你的眼睛的地方,我們將著眼於在該地區同類物業,以幫助確定收購要約。然後,我們將代您與賣家協商,以確保您獲得最有利的條件。

作為賣家的代表,由於對自己的一個盤代理銷售房子可以是一個艱鉅的任務。還有的廣告計劃和預算,公開房屋和私人看房安排,提供採購洽談,合同或然擔心的,複雜的文書填寫。可以很容易對自己把你的家在經驗豐富的專業人士手中。我們有豐富的市場營銷經驗,屬性和顯示他們的最佳優勢。

首先,我們將執行一個類似的市場分析,以確定最合適的價格為您的家庭。然後,我們將提供上門分期的意見和建議美化環境的變化,這將有助於吸引買家。我們會通過各種方式,包括本地出版物和網上MLS房源宣傳您的家。

當涉及到談判收購要約,我們將確保您得到最好的價格,市場將允許。我們將幫助您了解合同突發事件和關閉過程中,除了處理所有的文書工作給你的細節。從本質上講,我們在這裡代表你在整個銷售過程,並確保您的房地產交易是一個積極的和有益的經驗。

荣誉与奖项

ReMax- 2016 主席俱乐部
ReMax- 2015 行政俱乐部
富国银行- 2008 领袖俱乐部
富国银行- 2007 领袖俱乐部
富国银行- 2006 领袖俱乐部
富国银行- 2005 领袖俱乐部
美国银行- 2009 主席俱乐部

我们的理念

当有人第一次决定出售他们的财产,他们不需要推销 – 他们需要诚实 – 诚实和对作为决策的依据当前的市场信息。

潛在賣方信任的房地產公司,與他們分享什麼,他們需要知道的,而不是他們想聽到的。

当营销的选择作出,而物业进入市场,他们需要推销跟进。

如果,總結你的財產進行審查後,我們認為我們無法達到你的銷售目標,我們寧願拒絕你不是讓你失望以後。

我們把你家的營銷非常重視,我們應該決定要一起努力,我們會做了傑出的工作適合你。

同樣與購買物業,我們不會試圖推動一個買家在他們可能以後會後悔的一個方向。如果時機合適,我們將用我們的專業方法,以幫助買方實現獲得自己選擇的質量的家庭的目標。

见证

02/12/2014 – falconmini

购买。加利福尼亚州托兰斯
我與凱文關於再融資可能我家的諮詢。他的誠實的徹底性是令人印象深刻。他的信息是非常有益和解決我的關心,以及是否它甚至會是一個好主意。後來在同一年我已經購買了另一個屬性,並在新增貸款再次與他共事。他還表演了精彩的職業生涯。我強烈建議他到任何人,正在考慮融資或再融資的家。

2013年12月15日 – 5150shopper

购买/再融资贷款。加利福尼亚州Glendora
我知道凱文超過6年抱在致以崇高的敬意。他再融資,我家兩次,整個過程是無縫的。凱文是可靠和值得信賴是非常寶貴的,尤其是考慮傷腦筋處理財政怎麼可以。他一直都是豪爽,給我們發電子郵件約更好的利率。我的家人提到凱文幾個人誰一直很滿意他的服務和工作產品。

更多
https://www.zillow.com/profile/KevinHsuHome/

Footer menu area. Create your footer menu in Appearance -> Menus

About

My background

headshot
Kevin graduated from the University of Southern California with a Bachelor’s Degree in Economics. He has been in banking and real estate industry since 2001. He starts working as mortgage broker/realtor since 2010. Kevin works in San Gabriel Valley area and with secondary office in Rowland Heights. During his years of experience in the banking and real estate industry, he’s been acting as mortgage loan consultant and Realtor who helped many people in the Los Angeles area find the homes and loan that fits their unique needs.

As a Buyer’s Representative, our team can make the process of house hunting much easier and more efficient than if you did it all yourself. We can help you get financing, guide you to local neighborhoods, help you determine your budget, and prioritize a list of essential features that you need in your next home. We’ll save you valuable time by finding the properties that best suit your requirements, and will show you only the most promising ones.

Once you’ve found a place that catches your eye, we’ll look at comparable properties in the area to help determine a purchase offer. Then we’ll negotiate on your behalf with the seller to make sure you get the most favorable terms.

It’s our job to look after your best interests, and we will do so at no cost to you as a buyer.

As a listing agent- we understand selling a house on your own can be an overwhelming task. There’s advertising to plan and budget for, open houses and private showings to arrange, purchase offers to negotiate, contract contingencies to worry about, and complicated paperwork to fill out. Make it easy on yourself by putting your home in the hands of seasoned professionals. We have extensive experience marketing properties and showing them to their best advantage.

First, we’ll perform a comparable market analysis to determine the most appropriate price for your home. Then we’ll provide home staging advice and suggest landscaping changes that will help draw buyers in. We’ll advertise your home through a variety of methods, including local publications and online MLS listings.

When it comes to negotiating a purchase offer, we’ll make sure that you get the best price the market will allow. We’ll help you understand contract contingencies and details of the closing process, in addition to handling all the paperwork for you. Essentially, we’re here to represent you throughout the entire selling process, and to make sure that your real estate transaction is a positive and profitable experience.

Additional Achievement & Awards

  • ReMax- 2016 Chairman’s Club
  • ReMax- 2015 Executive’s Club
  • Wells Fargo Bank- 2008 Leader’s Club
  • Wells Fargo Bank- 2007 Leader’s Club
  • Wells Fargo Bank- 2006 Leader’s Club
  • Wells Fargo Bank- 2005 Leader’s Club
  • Bank of America- 2009 President’s Club

Our philosophy

When someone first decides to sell their property, they don’t need salesmanship – they need honesty – honesty and current market information on which to base decisions.

The potential seller has to trust a real estate company to share with them what they need to know rather than what they want to hear.

When marketing choices are made, and the property goes to market, they need salesmanship to follow up.

If, after concluding the review of your property, we feel that we could not accomplish your selling objectives, we would rather turn you down than let you down later.

We take the marketing of your home very seriously and, should we decide to work together, we will do an outstanding job for you.

Likewise with purchasing a property, we will not try to push a buyer in a direction they might regret later. When the timing is right, we will use our professional approach to help a buyer achieve their goal of obtaining a quality home of their choosing.

Testimonial and Feedback

02/12/2014 - falconmini

Closed purchase. Madrona, Torrance, CA

I had a consultation with Kevin about possibly refinancing my home. His honesty an thoroughness was impressive. His information was very helpful and addressed my concerned and whether it would even be a good idea. Later in a same year I’d purchased another property and had worked with him again on the new loan. He still performed excellent in his career. I highly recommend him to anyone that is considering financing or refinancing a home.

12/15/2013 - 5150shopper

Closed purchase/refinance loan. Glendora, CA

I’ve known Kevin for over 6 years and hold him in the highest regard. He refinanced my home twice and the whole process was seamless. Kevin is reliable and trustworthy which is invaluable, especially given how nerve-wracking dealing with finances can be. He’s always been forthright, emailing us about better rates. My family has referred Kevin to to several people who have been very satisfied with his service and work product.

more feedback
https://www.zillow.com/profile/KevinHsuHome/

Footer menu area. Create your footer menu in Appearance -> Menus